Kontakta oss

VD
Christer Dalmans
070-3984780
christer.dalmans@cdentreprenad.se

Produktchef Entreprenad
Per-Erik Lagerberg
070-595 35 03
per-erik.lagerberg@cdentreprenad.se

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Jonas Spåman
073-550 24 14
Jonas.spaman@cdentreprenad.se

Arbetsledare Maskin & Transport
Niklas Larsson
070-516 33 35
niklas.larsson@cdentreprenad.se

Arbetsledare Maskin & Transport
Thomas Hedberg
070-3984784
Thomas.hedberg@cdentreprenad.se

Administration
Lena Dalmans
070-251 07 33
Lena.dalmans@cdentreprenad.se

CD Entreprenad AB
Besöksadress: Östra Bangatan 4, 78234 Malung
Postadress: Östra Bangatan 4, 782 34 Malung
Telefon: 0280-101 84
Org: 556420-2082
Mail: info@cdentreprenad.se
Faktura mail: faktura@cdentreprenad.se
Fakturor ska vara märkta med projekt & beställare